Mr James Cullen

CEO & Managing Director

Mr Cullen is a qualified Chartered Accountant who has spent approximately 20 years as CEO of two listed companies, each commencing in the microcap space and growing significantly in market capitalisation before being taken over (PCH Group Ltd from $1m to $260m and Resource Equipment Ltd from less than $5m to $115m).

He has extensive commercial and practical experience in growing businesses domestically and internationally, both organically and through acquisitions.

Mr Cullen also has considerable financial and corporate governance experience and has served as a Director of several listed companies.

In the ten years prior to his CEO roles, Mr Cullen was a finance executive in the motion picture industry in Los Angeles and before that was with PricewaterhouseCoopers in Australia and the USA.

During the three years prior to the end of the year, Mr Cullen has also held the positions of director with Resource Equipment Ltd (August 2008 to July 2014), A1 Consolidated Gold Ltd (May 2015 to date) and Chesapeake Capital Ltd (June 2015 to date).

Mr Cullen was appointed as a Director on 1 June 2015.

Mr Ken J Hall

Executive Director

Mr Hall is an electrician and founded  Kalgoorlie  Power Systems  in 1981. Mr Hall  has been involved in the mining industry for 50 years and the contract  power generation business for 30 years.

During the three years prior to the end of the year, Mr Hall has not held any directorships in any other listed companies.

Mr Hall was appointed  as a Director  on 11 May 2009.

Michael Kenyon

CFO and Company Secretary

Mr Kenyon has been appointed Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary with effect from 19 May 2016.

Mr Kenyon has extensive experience in senior finance executive roles in Australian listed companies, holding Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretarial roles in a number of public companies over the past 15 years. Mr Kenyon holds a Bachelor of Business degree from the Edith Cowan University, is a Chartered Accountant, and a graduate member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors.